City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

City Council

   

 

For up-to-date information on City Council meetings during the COVID-19 emergency, please visit the City Council Meetings page.

The City of South Salt Lake is divided into five geographic districts, with a council member representing each district. Additionally, there are two council members who represent the entire city as At-Large representatives. 

     
 
To determine your district, 
view this Council Boundary Map. 
   

City Recorder

Craig Burton
220 E Morris Ave
South Salt Lake, UT 84115
cburton@sslc.com
801-483-6027

Meeting Schedule (PDF)

2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month, unless noted otherwise.

     
LOCATION
City Hall Council Chambers / 2nd floor
220 E. Morris Ave. (2430 South)
South Salt Lake City
     

 

At-Large
Ray deWolfe
801-347-6939
rdewolfe@sslc.com

 

At-Large
Natalie Pinkney
385-775-4980
npinkney@sslc.com

   

 

District 1
LeAnne Huff
801-440-8510
lhuff@sslc.com

 

District 2
Corey Thomas
801-755-8015
cthomas@sslc.com

 

District 3
Sharla Bynum
801-803-4127
sbeverly@sslc.com

 

District 4
Portia Mila
801-792-0912
pmila@sslc.com

 

District 5
Shane Siwik
801-831-9576
ssiwik@sslc.com